Your AMs

There are four constituency AMs (Cardiff Central, Cardiff North, Cardiff South & Penarth and Cardiff West) together with four Regional AMs who cover the South Wales Central Region.

Follow the link below to find contact details for each AM:

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the National Assembly for Wales constituency search engine.