Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ali Ahmed15150
Councillor Asghar Ali12120
Councillor Dilwar Ali880
Councillor Rodney Berman OBE990
Councillor Fenella Bowden700
Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson970
Councillor Joe Boyle430
Councillor Peter Bradbury880
Councillor Lee Bridgeman990
Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies760
Councillor Joe Carter1080
Councillor Jayne Cowan11110
Councillor Stephen Cunnah13110
Councillor Daniel De'Ath440
Councillor Bob Derbyshire17170
Councillor Sean Driscoll990
Councillor Saeed Ebrahim440
Councillor Susan Elsmore1070
Councillor Lisa Ford430
Councillor Andrea Gibson760
Councillor Susan Goddard17170
Councillor Russell Goodway13110
Councillor Iona Gordon13120
Councillor Jane Henshaw13130
Councillor Gavin Hill-John860
Councillor Philippa Hill-John760
Councillor Graham Hinchey10100
Councillor Robert Hopkins12120
Councillor Nigel Howells12120
Councillor Lyn Hudson13130
Councillor Frank Jacobsen15140
Councillor Shaun Jenkins990
Councillor Keith Jones14110
Councillor Owen Jones880
Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard13130
Councillor Heather Joyce980
Councillor Kathryn Kelloway760
Councillor John Lancaster14140
Councillor Chris Lay1290
Councillor Sue Lent11110
Councillor Ashley Lister15130
Councillor Norma Mackie26260
Councillor Neil McEvoy440
Councillor Mary McGarry770
Councillor Rod McKerlich440
Councillor Siân-Elin Melbourne980
Councillor Sarah Merry13130
Councillor Michael Michael990
Councillor Bablin Molik980
Councillor Linda Morgan430
Councillor Dan Naughton880
Councillor Oliver Owen880
Councillor Thomas Parkhill13110
Councillor Jacqueline Parry880
Councillor Keith Parry12123
Councillor Ramesh Patel880
Councillor Mike Phillips970
Councillor Dianne Rees550
Councillor Mia Rees1280
Councillor Adrian Robson11114
Councillor Emma Sandrey11110
Councillor Abdul Sattar17140
Councillor Elaine Simmons640
Councillor Kanaya Singh1190
Councillor Ed Stubbs13120
Councillor Rhys Taylor543
Councillor Graham Thomas830
Councillor Huw Thomas880
Councillor Lynda Thorne10100
Councillor David Walker880
Councillor Chris Weaver11110
Councillor Caro Wild990
Councillor Joel Williams990
Councillor Peter Wong16150
Councillor Ashley Wood770