Contact details

Public Protection Sub Committee

Councillor Michael Michael (Chairperson)

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07891 562352

Download Councillor Michael Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Michael contact details as a CSV file

michael.michael@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Maliika Kaaba (Deputy Chair)

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395582

Download Councillor Maliika Kaaba contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maliika Kaaba contact details as a CSV file

Maliika.Kaaba@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Driscoll

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020

Download Councillor Sean Driscoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Driscoll contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Driscoll@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Grace Ferguson-Thorne

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4 UW

029 20872020
07977 395557

Download Councillor Grace Ferguson-Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grace Ferguson-Thorne contact details as a CSV file

Grace.FergusonThorne@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Gibson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07970 168054

Download Councillor Andrea Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Gibson contact details as a CSV file

Andrea.Gibson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Gunter

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395529

Download Councillor Helen Gunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Gunter contact details as a CSV file

Helen.Gunter@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Huw Jenkins

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395537

Download Councillor Peter Huw Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Huw Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

P.Jenkins@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Jones

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395532

Download Councillor Jackie Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Jones contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor John Lancaster

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07779 975500

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Palmer

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395533

Download Councillor Marc Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Palmer contact details as a CSV file

Marc.Palmer@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Sattar

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07976 440554

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as a CSV file

Abdul.Sattar@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Wood

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07779 975439

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Wood@cardiff.gov.uk