Contact details

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ramesh Patel (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07850 874890

Download Councillor Ramesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

rapatel@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Derbyshire

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07805 788852

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Jones

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975387

Download Councillor Owen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jones contact details as a CSV file

Owen.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor John Lancaster

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975500

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Parry

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlanic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920872020
07815 001625

Download Councillor Jacqueline Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Parry contact details as a CSV file

JackieParry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parkhill

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440587

Download Councillor Thomas Parkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parkhill contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Parkhill@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Owen

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440388

Download Councillor Oliver Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Owen contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Owen@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Sandrey

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975576

Download Councillor Emma Sandrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Sandrey contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Sandrey@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wong

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07779 975639

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk