Contact details

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Lee Bridgeman (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Lee Bridgeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Bridgeman contact details as a CSV file

Lee.e.bridgeman@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cunnah

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975604

Download Councillor Stephen Cunnah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cunnah contact details as a CSV file

stephencunnah@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hopkins

c/o Member Services
Room 283
County Hall
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976440550

Download Councillor Robert Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Hopkins2@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Joyce

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Heather Joyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Joyce contact details as a CSV file

HJoyce@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Siân-Elin Melbourne

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF104UW

07976767928

Download Councillor Siân-Elin Melbourne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siân-Elin Melbourne contact details as a CSV file

Sian-Elin.Melbourne@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bablin Molik

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975394

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as a CSV file

bablin.molik@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Phillips

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975471

Download Councillor Mike Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Phillips contact details as a CSV file

michael.j.phillips@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mia Rees

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07814808286

Download Councillor Mia Rees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mia Rees contact details as a CSV file

mia.rees@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Kanaya Singh

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440516

Download Councillor Kanaya Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanaya Singh contact details as a CSV file

Kanaya.Singh@cardiff.gov.uk

Patricia Arlotte

(Address not supplied)

Carol Cobert

(Address not supplied)

Karen Dell'Armi

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Richards

(Address not supplied)

Mia John

(Address not supplied)