Contact details

Employment Conditions Committee

Councillor Chris Weaver (Chair)

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872479
07811 247016

Download Councillor Chris Weaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Weaver contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07779 975608

Download Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Bernie.Bowen-Thomson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Boyle

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920872020
07811 247028

Download Councillor Joe Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Boyle contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Boyle@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Bridgeman

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Lee Bridgeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Bridgeman contact details as a CSV file

Lee.e.bridgeman@cardifff.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Cowan

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07970 013332

Download Councillor Jayne Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Cowan contact details as a CSV file

jcowan@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Derbyshire

Mmembers Serives
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07805 788852

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Joyce

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Heather Joyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Joyce contact details as a CSV file

HJoyce@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor David Walker

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920872020

Download Councillor David Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Walker contact details as a CSV file

dwalker@cardiff.gov.uk