Contact details

Constitution Committee

Councillor Russell Goodway (Chair)

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872631
07962 251439

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as a CSV file

r.v.goodway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Berman OBE

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975612

Download Councillor Rodney Berman OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Berman OBE contact details as a CSV file

rodney.berman@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07891 663855

Download Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies contact details as a CSV file

Jennifer.Burke-Davies@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Carter

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440380

Download Councillor Joe Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Carter contact details as a CSV file

JCarter@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Jones

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Keith Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Jones contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Goddard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246858

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as a CSV file

sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975572

Download Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

michael.jonespritchard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Lister

Member Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as a CSV file

Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Kelloway

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07970 842312

Download Councillor Kathryn Kelloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Kelloway contact details as a CSV file

Kathryn.Kelloway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Rod McKerlich

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07792 227164

Download Councillor Rod McKerlich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod McKerlich contact details as a CSV file

RMckerlich@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Parry

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975419

Download Councillor Keith Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Parry contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Parry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wong

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07779 975639

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk