Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Jones, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , Keith.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Stubbs, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 029 2087 2020, , Ed.Stubbs@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Ali Ahmed, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07968 165138, Ali.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Asghar Ali, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975429, Asghar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Driscoll, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , Sean.Driscoll@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Iona Gordon, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07811 246939, Iona.Gordon@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Hudson, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920872020, 07900 167933, lhudson@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Jacobsen, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975520, Frank.Jacobsen@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07974 825252, michael.jonespritchard@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Parry, Member Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975419, Keith.Parry@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Sattar, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440554, Abdul.Sattar@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wong, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07779 975639, Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk