Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Peter Bradbury

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07973 179577

Download Councillor Peter Bradbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Bradbury contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Bradbury@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies

Member Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020

Download Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies contact details as a CSV file

Jennifer.Burke-Davies@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Dan De'Ath

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020

Download Councillor Dan De'Ath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan De'Ath contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.DeAth@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Goodway

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872631
07962 251439

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as a CSV file

r.v.goodway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ash Lister

Member Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020

Download Councillor Ash Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ash Lister contact details as a CSV file

Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Mackie

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07779 975605

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as a CSV file

Norma.Mackie@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Merry

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872501
07779 975583

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Merry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Sangani

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07866 820977

Download Councillor Julie Sangani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Sangani contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Sangani@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Huw Thomas

Leaders Office
Room 525
County Hall
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872500
07581 163203

Download Councillor Huw Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Thomas contact details as a CSV file

huw.thomas@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Thorne

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20871741
07811 246980

Download Councillor Lynda Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Thorne contact details as a CSV file

lynda.thorne@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Weaver

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872631
07977 395555

Download Councillor Chris Weaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Weaver contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Caro Wild

Cabinet Office
Room 512 County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872631
07801 194591

Download Councillor Caro Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caro Wild contact details as a CSV file

caro.wild@cardiff.gov.uk