Contact details

Policy Review and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Joel Williams (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020

Download Councillor Joel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Joel.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jasmin Chowdhury

Member Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395574

Download Councillor Jasmin Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jasmin Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

Jasmin.Chowdhury@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Grace Ferguson-Thorne

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4 UW

029 20872020
07977 395557

Download Councillor Grace Ferguson-Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grace Ferguson-Thorne contact details as a CSV file

Grace.FergusonThorne@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Henshaw

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07779 975527

Download Councillor Jane Henshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Henshaw contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Henshaw@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Hunt

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 2075 0382
07977 470363

Download Councillor Garry Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Hunt contact details as a CSV file

G.Hunt@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Stubbs

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020

Download Councillor Ed Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Ed.Stubbs@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Leonora Thomson

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395579

Download Councillor Leonora Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leonora Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Leonora.Thomson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Waldron

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395711

Download Councillor Daniel Waldron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Waldron contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Waldron@cardiff.gov.uk