Contact details

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ramesh Patel (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07850 874890

Download Councillor Ramesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

rapatel@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Boyle

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920872020
07811 247028

Download Councillor Joe Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Boyle contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Boyle@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Derbyshire

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07805 788852

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Jones

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975387

Download Councillor Owen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jones contact details as a CSV file

Owen.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor John Lancaster

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975500

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Parry

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlanic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920872020
07815 001625

Download Councillor Jacqueline Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Parry contact details as a CSV file

JackieParry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Owen

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440388

Download Councillor Oliver Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Owen contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Owen@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wong

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07779 975639

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Wood

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975439

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Wood@cardiff.gov.uk