Contact details

Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Nigel Howells (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440227

Download Councillor Nigel Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Howells contact details as a CSV file

nhowells@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Henshaw

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975527

Download Councillor Jane Henshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Henshaw contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Henshaw@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Iona Gordon

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246939

Download Councillor Iona Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iona Gordon contact details as a CSV file

Iona.Gordon@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Hill-John

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07974 260986

Download Councillor Gavin Hill-John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Hill-John contact details as a CSV file

gavin.hill-john@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parkhill

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440587

Download Councillor Thomas Parkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parkhill contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Parkhill@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Robson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07973 145116

Download Councillor Adrian Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Robson contact details as a CSV file

ARobson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Sattar

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440554

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as a CSV file

Abdul.Sattar@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Stubbs

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 2087 2020

Download Councillor Ed Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Ed.Stubbs@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Simmons

(Address not supplied)

02920 872020
07757 082410

Elaine.Simmons@cardiff.gov.uk