Contact details

Community & Adult Services Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Bablin Molik (Chair)

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07779 975394

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as a CSV file

bablin.molik@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Ahmed

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07968 165138

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Ali.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Saleh Ahmed

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020

Download Councillor Saleh Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saleh Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Saleh.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Boes

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07977395591

Download Councillor Claudia Boes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claudia Boes contact details as a CSV file

Claudia.Boes@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Gunter

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 395529

Download Councillor Helen Gunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Gunter contact details as a CSV file

Helen.Gunter@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lent

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07790 962764

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Littlechild

Members Services
Room 286
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07977 39586

Download Councillor Peter Littlechild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Littlechild contact details as a CSV file

peter.littlechild@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McGarry

Members services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07714 275915

Download Councillor Mary McGarry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary McGarry contact details as a CSV file

Mary.McGarry@cardiff.gov.uk