Contact details

Community & Adult Services Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mary McGarry (Chair)

Members services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07714 275915

Download Councillor Mary McGarry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary McGarry contact details as a CSV file

Mary.McGarry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Ahmed

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07968 165138

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Ali.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Carter

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440380

Download Councillor Joe Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Carter contact details as a CSV file

JCarter@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Saeed Ebrahim

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Saeed Ebrahim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saeed Ebrahim contact details as a CSV file

Saeed.N.Ebrahim@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Goddard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246858

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as a CSV file

sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Jenkins

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07976 440524

Download Councillor Shaun Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

Shaun.Jenkins@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lent

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07790 962764

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bablin Molik

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975394

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as a CSV file

bablin.molik@cardiff.gov.uk