Contact details

Corporate Parenting Advisory Committee

Councillor Sarah Merry (Chair)

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872501
07779 975583

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Merry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Hinchey

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872420
07583 721025

Download Councillor Graham Hinchey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Hinchey contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Hinchey@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Jenkins

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Shaun Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

Shaun.Jenkins@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lent

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07790 962764

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Lister

Member Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as a CSV file

Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Naughton

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975441

Download Councillor Dan Naughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Naughton contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Naughton@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parkhill

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440587

Download Councillor Thomas Parkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parkhill contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Parkhill@cardiff.gov.uk