Contact details

Audit Committee

David Hugh Thomas (Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Gavin McArthur

(Address not supplied)

David Price

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Cunnah

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975604

Download Councillor Stephen Cunnah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cunnah contact details as a CSV file

stephencunnah@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Goodway

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872631
07962 251439

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as a CSV file

r.v.goodway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Howells

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440227

Download Councillor Nigel Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Howells contact details as a CSV file

nhowells@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Lister

Member Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as a CSV file

Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Simmons

(Address not supplied)

02920 872020
07757 082410

Elaine.Simmons@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Kanaya Singh

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440516

Download Councillor Kanaya Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanaya Singh contact details as a CSV file

Kanaya.Singh@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Williams

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Joel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Joel.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk