Contact details

Council Appeals Committee

Councillor Saeed Ebrahim

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Saeed Ebrahim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saeed Ebrahim contact details as a CSV file

Saeed.N.Ebrahim@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Goddard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246858

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as a CSV file

sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Hill-John

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07974 260986

Download Councillor Gavin Hill-John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Hill-John contact details as a CSV file

gavin.hill-john@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Jones

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975387

Download Councillor Owen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jones contact details as a CSV file

Owen.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lay

Members Servies
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975559

Download Councillor Chris Lay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lay contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Lay@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lent

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07790 962764

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Phillips

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975471

Download Councillor Mike Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Phillips contact details as a CSV file

michael.j.phillips@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Williams

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Joel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Joel.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Howells

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440227

Download Councillor Nigel Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Howells contact details as a CSV file

nhowells@cardiff.gov.uk