Contact details

Public Protection Committee

Councillor Norma Mackie (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975605

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as a CSV file

Norma.Mackie@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Dilwar Ali

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07734 880397

Download Councillor Dilwar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilwar Ali contact details as a CSV file

Dilwar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Davies

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Timothy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Davies contact details as a CSV file

membersservices@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Derbyshire

Mmembers Serives
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07805 788852

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Goddard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246858

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as a CSV file

sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Jacobsen

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975520

Download Councillor Frank Jacobsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jacobsen contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Jacobsen@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor John Lancaster

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975500

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Robson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07973 145116

Download Councillor Adrian Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Robson contact details as a CSV file

ARobson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Simmons

(Address not supplied)

02920 872020
07757 082410

Elaine.Simmons@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Rhys Taylor

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975407

Download Councillor Rhys Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhys Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Rhys.Taylor@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Wood

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975439

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as a CSV file

ashley.wood@cardiff.gov.uk