Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Norma Mackie (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975605

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Abdul Sattar (Deputy Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440554

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as a CSV file

Abdul.Sattar@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Ali

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975429

Download Councillor Asghar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asghar Ali contact details as a CSV file

Asghar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07779 975608

Download Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Bernie.Bowen-Thomson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Derbyshire

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07805 788852

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Ford

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920872020
07891 518426

Download Councillor Lisa Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Ford contact details as a CSV file

lisaford@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Goddard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246858

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as a CSV file

sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Jacobsen

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975520

Download Councillor Frank Jacobsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jacobsen contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Jacobsen@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Kelloway

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07970 842312

Download Councillor Kathryn Kelloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Kelloway contact details as a CSV file

Kathryn.Kelloway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor John Lancaster

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975500

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Wood

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975439

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Wood@cardiff.gov.uk