Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975572

Download Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

michael.jonespritchard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07891 663855

Download Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies contact details as a CSV file

Jennifer.Burke-Davies@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Fenella Bowden

Members Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Fenella Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fenella Bowden contact details as a CSV file

FBowden@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Goddard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246858

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as a CSV file

sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Goodway

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872631
07962 251439

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as a CSV file

r.v.goodway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Kelloway

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07970 842312

Download Councillor Kathryn Kelloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Kelloway contact details as a CSV file

Kathryn.Kelloway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lay

Members Servies
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975559

Download Councillor Chris Lay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lay contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Lay@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Rod McKerlich

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 20872020
07792 227164

Download Councillor Rod McKerlich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod McKerlich contact details as a CSV file

RMckerlich@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Naughton

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975441

Download Councillor Dan Naughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Naughton contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Naughton@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Parry

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975419

Download Councillor Keith Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Parry contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Parry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Sandrey

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975576

Download Councillor Emma Sandrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Sandrey contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Sandrey@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wong

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07779 975639

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk