Mailing list

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ramesh Patel, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07850 874890, rapatel@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Derbyshire, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07805 788852, Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Jones, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975387, Owen.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor John Lancaster, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975500, John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Parry, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlanic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920872020, 07815 001625, JackieParry@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Parkhill, Member Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440587, Tom.Parkhill@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Owen, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440388, Oliver.Owen@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Sandrey, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975576, Emma.Sandrey@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wong, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07779 975639, Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk