Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Friday, 15th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Friday, 13th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

  • 4.30 pm Council30/01 - Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Friday, 13th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

  • 4.30 pm Council26/03 - Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Monday, 27th April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Friday, 12th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020