Agenda item

Appointment of Chair and Committee

To note that Council, at its Annual Meeting on 27 May 2021, appointed Councillor Sarah Merry as the Chairperson and the following Members to the Committee for the municipal year 2021/2022:


Members of the Committee:


Councillor Bowden, Hinchey, Jenkins, Lent, Lister, Naughton & Parkhill (and one vacancy)