Agenda item

Appointment of Chair, Deputy Chair and Committee Membership

The Annual Council, at its meeting on 23 May 2019 appointed Councillor Norma Mackie as Chair and Councillor Abdul Sattar as Deputy Chair.


The current membership is:


Councillors Asghar Ali, Bowen-Thomson, Derbyshire, Ford, Goddard, Jacobsen, Kelloway, Lancaster, Mackie, Sattar and Wood.