Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ali Ahmed17150
Councillor Asghar Ali11100
Councillor Dilwar Ali13120
Councillor Phil Bale870
Councillor Rodney Berman OBE13120
Councillor Fenella Bowden770
Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson12100
Councillor Joe Boyle15131
Councillor Peter Bradbury880
Councillor Lee Bridgeman11110
Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies320
Councillor Joe Carter16130
Councillor Wendy Congreve1110
Councillor Jayne Cowan990
Councillor Stephen Cunnah19170
Councillor Timothy Davies820
Councillor Daniel De'Ath11100
Councillor Bob Derbyshire22180
Councillor Sean Driscoll14140
Councillor Saeed Ebrahim12100
Councillor Susan Elsmore870
Councillor Lisa Ford660
Councillor Andrea Gibson000
Councillor Susan Goddard26200
Councillor Russell Goodway1080
Councillor Iona Gordon17150
Councillor Jane Henshaw13130
Councillor Gavin Hill-John1190
Councillor Philippa Hill-John17140
Councillor Graham Hinchey13130
Councillor Nigel Howells16150
Councillor Lyn Hudson16140
Councillor Frank Jacobsen18160
Councillor Shaun Jenkins14140
Councillor Keith Jones14120
Councillor Owen Jones11110
Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard12120
Councillor Heather Joyce1170
Councillor Kathryn Kelloway12120
Councillor John Lancaster21190
Councillor Chris Lay14130
Councillor Sue Lent18150
Councillor Ashley Lister19150
Councillor Norma Mackie33320
Councillor Neil McEvoy550
Councillor Mary McGarry15150
Councillor Rod McKerlich770
Councillor Sarah Merry18180
Councillor Michael Michael990
Councillor Bablin Molik14130
Councillor Linda Morgan1050
Councillor Jim Murphy720
Councillor Dan Naughton660
Councillor Oliver Owen11110
Councillor Thomas Parkhill1190
Councillor Jacqueline Parry11110
Councillor Keith Parry770
Councillor Ramesh Patel11110
Councillor Mike Phillips12100
Councillor Dianne Rees550
Councillor Adrian Robson22221
Councillor Emma Sandrey870
Councillor Abdul Sattar21190
Councillor Elaine Simmons1270
Councillor Kanaya Singh14130
Councillor Ed Stubbs1190
Councillor Rhys Taylor20200
Councillor Graham Thomas980
Councillor Huw Thomas12120
Councillor Lynda Thorne870
Councillor David Walker15150
Councillor Chris Weaver24240
Councillor Caro Wild880
Councillor Joel Williams21190
Councillor Peter Wong13130
Councillor Ashley Wood18160