Contact details

Local Authority Governor Panel

Councillor Sarah Merry (Chair)

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872501
07779 975583

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Merry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Dilwar Ali

64 College Road
Llandaff North
Cardiff
CF14 2JZ

07734 880397

Download Councillor Dilwar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilwar Ali contact details as a CSV file

Dilwar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Congreve

Members Services
Cardiff Council
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4 5EQ

02920872020

Download Councillor Wendy Congreve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Congreve contact details as a CSV file

membersservices@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Driscoll

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440585

Download Councillor Sean Driscoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Driscoll contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Driscoll@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lent

7 Pen-y-Wain Place
Roath
Cardiff
CF24 4GA

02920 872020
07790 962764

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Lister

Member Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as a CSV file

Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Thomas

18 Parc-y-Fro
Creigiau
Cardiff
CF15 9SA

07805 850812

Download Councillor Graham Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Thomas@cardiff.gov.uk