Contact details

Policy Review and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor David Walker (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 2076 5836

Download Councillor David Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Walker contact details as a CSV file

dwalker@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Berman OBE

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975612

Download Councillor Rodney Berman OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Berman OBE contact details as a CSV file

rodney.berman@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07779 975608

Download Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Bernie.Bowen-Thomson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Boyle

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07811 247028

Download Councillor Joe Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Boyle contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Boyle@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cunnah

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975604

Download Councillor Stephen Cunnah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cunnah contact details as a CSV file

StephenCunnah@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Hudson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 763791
07900 167933

Download Councillor Lyn Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Hudson contact details as a CSV file

lhudson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Lister

Member Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as a CSV file

Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Mackie

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975605

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as a CSV file

Norma.Mackie@cardiff.gov.uk