Contact details

Corporate Parenting Advisory Committee

Councillor Sarah Merry (Chair)

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872501
07779 975583

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Merry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Fenella Bowden

Members Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07976 440550

Download Councillor Fenella Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fenella Bowden contact details as a CSV file

FBowden@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Davies

1 Westbourne Crescent
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 2BL

02920 872020
07779 975566

Download Councillor Timothy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Davies contact details as a CSV file

Timothy.Davies@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Hinchey

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872420
07583 721025

Download Councillor Graham Hinchey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Hinchey contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Hinchey@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Jenkins

14 Heol Cadno
Thornhill
Cardiff
CF14 9DY

02920 872020
07976 440524

Download Councillor Shaun Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

Shaun.Jenkins@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lent

7 Pen-y-Wain Place
Roath
Cardiff
CF24 4GA

02920 872020
07790 962764

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Lister

Member Services
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as a CSV file

Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bablin Molik

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975394

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as a CSV file

bablin.molik@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Weaver

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872479
07811 247016

Download Councillor Chris Weaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Weaver contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk