Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Keith Jones (Chair)

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020

Download Councillor Keith Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Jones contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lay (Deputy Chair)

Members Servies
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975559

Download Councillor Chris Lay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lay contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Lay@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Ahmed

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07968 165138

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Ali.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Ali

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975429

Download Councillor Asghar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asghar Ali contact details as a CSV file

Asghar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Driscoll

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440585

Download Councillor Sean Driscoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Driscoll contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Driscoll@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Goddard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246858

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as a CSV file

sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Iona Gordon

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872020
07811 246939

Download Councillor Iona Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iona Gordon contact details as a CSV file

Iona.Gordon@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Hudson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920872020
07900 167933

Download Councillor Lyn Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Hudson contact details as a CSV file

lhudson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Jacobsen

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975520

Download Councillor Frank Jacobsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jacobsen contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Jacobsen@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Warf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975572

Download Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

michael.jonespritchard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Sattar

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440554

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as a CSV file

Abdul.Sattar@cardiff.gov.uk