Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Ali Ahmed

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 755283
07968 165138

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Ali.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Asghar Ali

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975429

Download Councillor Asghar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asghar Ali contact details as a CSV file

Asghar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Dilwar Ali

64 College Road
Llandaff North
Cardiff
CF14 2JZ

07734 880397

Download Councillor Dilwar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dilwar Ali contact details as a CSV file

Dilwar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Bale

Member Services
Room 286
County Hall
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07581 421282

Download Councillor Phil Bale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Bale contact details as a CSV file

phil.bale@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Berman OBE

11 Roath Court Road
Roath
Cardiff
CF24 3SB

07779 975612

Download Councillor Rodney Berman OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Berman OBE contact details as a CSV file

Rodney.Berman@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Fenella Bowden

5 Welwyn Road
Heath
Cardiff
CF14 1TG

07976 440550

Download Councillor Fenella Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fenella Bowden contact details as a CSV file

fbowden@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975608

Download Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Bernie.Bowen-Thomson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Boyle

41 Axminster Road
Roath
CARDIFF
CF23 5AR

07811 247028

Download Councillor Joe Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Boyle contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Boyle@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bradbury

10 Yarrow Close
Westfield Close
Cardiff
CF5 4QS

02920 591735
07973 179577

Download Councillor Peter Bradbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Bradbury contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Bradbury@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Bridgeman

142 Glyn Eiddew
Pentwyn
Cardiff
CF23 7BS

07779 975423

Download Councillor Lee Bridgeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Bridgeman contact details as a CSV file

Lee.E.Bridgeman@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07891 663855

Download Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies contact details as a CSV file

Jennifer.Burke-Davies@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Carter

45 Ael Y Bryn
Llanedeyrn
Cardiff
CF23 9LG

07976 440380

Download Councillor Joe Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Carter contact details as a CSV file

JCarter@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Congreve

38 Watkins Square
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5EQ

07779 975636

Download Councillor Wendy Congreve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Congreve contact details as a CSV file

Wendy.Congreve@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Cowan

Brynlake
174 Manor Way
Rhiwbina
Cardiff
CF14 1RN

02920 627757
07970 013332

Download Councillor Jayne Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Cowan contact details as a CSV file

jcowan@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cunnah

30 Forrest Road
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1HR

07779 975604

Download Councillor Stephen Cunnah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cunnah contact details as a CSV file

StephenCunnah@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Davies

1 Westbourne Crescent
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 2BL

07779 975566

Download Councillor Timothy Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Davies contact details as a CSV file

Timothy.Davies@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel De'Ath

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07581 421273

Download Councillor Daniel De'Ath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel De'Ath contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.DeAth@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Derbyshire

876 Newport Road
Rumney
Cardiff
CF3 4LJ

07805 788852

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Driscoll

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440585

Download Councillor Sean Driscoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Driscoll contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Driscoll@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Saeed Ebrahim

c/o Member Services
Room 283
County Hall
CARDIFF
CF10 4UW

07779 975530

Download Councillor Saeed Ebrahim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saeed Ebrahim contact details as a CSV file

Saeed.N.Ebrahim@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Elsmore

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 871741
07583 061548

Download Councillor Susan Elsmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Elsmore contact details as a CSV file

susan.elsmore@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Ford

C/O Room 236G
County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

029 2055 1516
07891 518426

Download Councillor Lisa Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Ford contact details as a CSV file

lisaford@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Goddard

2 Elford Road
Ely
Cardiff
CF5 4HZ

029 2065 9330
07811246858

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Goddard contact details as a CSV file

sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Goodway

Cabinet Office
Room 512, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872631
07962 251439

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Goodway contact details as a CSV file

r.v.goodway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Iona Gordon

73 Conway Road
Riverside
Cardiff
CF11 9NW

029 2034 5213
07811246939

Download Councillor Iona Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iona Gordon contact details as a CSV file

Iona.Gordon@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Henshaw

147 Habershon Street
Splott
Cardiff
CF24 2LA

07779 975527

Download Councillor Jane Henshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Henshaw contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Henshaw@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Hill-John

3 Field Terrace
Pentrych
CARDIFF
CF15 9PX

029 2009 8460
07974 260986

Download Councillor Gavin Hill-John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Hill-John contact details as a CSV file

gavin.hill-john@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Philippa Hill-John

3 Field Terrace
Pentyrch
Cardiff
CF15 9PX

07971 622196

Download Councillor Philippa Hill-John contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philippa Hill-John contact details as a CSV file

Philippa.Hill-John@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Hinchey

30 Edwen Gardens
Heath
Cardiff
CF14 4LA

02920 872420
07583 721025

Download Councillor Graham Hinchey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Hinchey contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Hinchey@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Howells

59 Cecil Street
Adamsdown
CARDIFF
CF24 1NW

07976 440227

Download Councillor Nigel Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Howells contact details as a CSV file

nhowells@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Hudson

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 763791
07900 167933

Download Councillor Lyn Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Hudson contact details as a CSV file

lhudson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Jacobsen

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975520

Download Councillor Frank Jacobsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Jacobsen contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Jacobsen@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Jenkins

14 Heol Cadno
Thornhill
Cardiff
CF14 9DY

02920 872020
07976 440524

Download Councillor Shaun Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

Shaun.Jenkins@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Jones

10 Langport Avenue
Llanrumney
Cardiff
CF3 5LT

07500 554167

Download Councillor Keith Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Jones contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Jones

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975387

Download Councillor Owen Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jones contact details as a CSV file

Owen.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard

32 Castell Coch View
Tongwynlais
Cardiff
CF15 7LA

07779 975572

Download Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

Michael.JonesPritchard@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Joyce

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07581 163394

Download Councillor Heather Joyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Joyce contact details as a CSV file

HJoyce@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Kelloway

40 Dan y Coed Road
Cyncoed
Cardiff
CF23 6NG

07970 842312

Download Councillor Kathryn Kelloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Kelloway contact details as a CSV file

Kathryn.Kelloway@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor John Lancaster

37 Llanishen Court
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5PD

07779 975500

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lay

6 Ferntree Drive
St Mellons
Cardiff
CF3 0AA

07779 975559

Download Councillor Chris Lay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lay contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Lay@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lent

7 Pen-y-Wain Place
Roath
Cardiff
CF24 4GA

029 2049 3980
07790 962764

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lent contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Lister

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
CF10 4UW

07779 975502

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Lister contact details as a CSV file

Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Mackie

4 Windsor House
Westgate Street
Cardiff
CF10 1DG

07779 975605

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Mackie contact details as a CSV file

Norma.Mackie@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Neil McEvoy

321 Cowbridge Road East
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1JD

07974 439640

Download Councillor Neil McEvoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil McEvoy contact details as a CSV file

nmcevoy@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McGarry

34 Fairoak Road
Cathays
Cardiff
CF24 4PY

02920 371324
07714 275915

Download Councillor Mary McGarry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary McGarry contact details as a CSV file

Mary.McGarry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Rod McKerlich

St Elmo
36 Heol Isaf
Radyr
Cardiff
CF15 8DY

029 2084 2764
07792 227164

Download Councillor Rod McKerlich contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod McKerlich contact details as a CSV file

RMckerlich@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Merry

235 Albany Road
Roath
Cardiff
CF24 3NW

02920 372301
07779 975583

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merry contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Merry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Michael

5 Poplar Close
Fairwater
Cardiff
CF5 3PW

02920 872479
07891 562352

Download Councillor Michael Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Michael contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Michael@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Bablin Molik

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975394

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bablin Molik contact details as a CSV file

Bablin.Molik@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Morgan

Oak House
23 Castell Coch View
Tongwynlais
CF15 7

07779 975476

Download Councillor Linda Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Morgan@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Murphy

32 Marloes Road
Ely
Cardiff
CF5 4JR

02920 592441
07731 413980

Download Councillor Jim Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Murphy contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Murphy@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Naughton

93 Waun Fach
Pentwyn
Cardiff
CF23 7BD

07779 975441

Download Councillor Dan Naughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Naughton contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Naughton@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Owen

20 Tyn Y Parc Road
Cardiff
CF14 6BN

07976 440388

Download Councillor Oliver Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Owen contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Owen@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Parkhill

Member Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440587

Download Councillor Thomas Parkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Parkhill contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Parkhill@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Parry

24 Claremont Avenue
Rumney
Cardiff
CF3 4LR

02920 796066
07815 001625

Download Councillor Jacqueline Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Parry contact details as a CSV file

JackieParry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Parry

29 Falconwood Drive
St Fagans
Cardiff
CF5 1FS

07779 975419

Download Councillor Keith Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Parry contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Parry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ramesh Patel

3 Wembley Road
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1NG

07850 874890

Download Councillor Ramesh Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ramesh Patel contact details as a CSV file

rapatel@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Phillips

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975471

Download Councillor Mike Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Phillips contact details as a CSV file

Michael.J.Phillips@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Rees

Marleigh Lodge
Druidstone Road
Old St Mellons
Cardiff
CF3 6XD

02920 794918
07702 286416

Download Councillor Dianne Rees contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Rees contact details as a CSV file

DiRees@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Robson

Brynlake
174 Manor Way
Rhiwbina
Cardiff
CF14 1RN

02920 627757
07973 145116

Download Councillor Adrian Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Robson contact details as a CSV file

ARobson@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Sandrey

133 Coed Edeyrn
Llanedeyrn
Cardiff
CF23 9JX

07779 975576

Download Councillor Emma Sandrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Sandrey contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Sandrey@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Sattar

55 - 57 Cornwall Street
Grangetown
Cardiff
CF11 6PP

07976 440554

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Sattar contact details as a CSV file

Abdul.Sattar@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Simmons

1 Reardon Smith Court
Cardiff
CF5 3JD

02920 569349
07757 082410

Download Councillor Elaine Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Elaine.Simmons@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Kanaya Singh

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07976 440516

Download Councillor Kanaya Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kanaya Singh contact details as a CSV file

Kanaya.Singh@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Stubbs

107 Habershon Street
Splott
Cardiff
CF24 2JZ

07944 188112

Download Councillor Ed Stubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Stubbs contact details as a CSV file

Ed.Stubbs@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Rhys Taylor

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975407

Download Councillor Rhys Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhys Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Rhys.Taylor@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Thomas

18 Parc-y-Fro
Creigiau
Cardiff
CF15 9SA

07805 850812

Download Councillor Graham Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Thomas@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Huw Thomas

Leaders Office
Room 525
County Hall
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872500

Download Councillor Huw Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Huw.Thomas@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Thorne

51 Bessborough Drive
Grangetown
Cardiff
CF11 8NE

02920 871741
07811 246980

Download Councillor Lynda Thorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Thorne contact details as a CSV file

Lynda.Thorne@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor David Walker

19 Clos Llysfaen
Lisvane
Cardiff
CF14 0UP

029 2076 5836

Download Councillor David Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Walker contact details as a CSV file

dwalker@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Weaver

78 Cosmeston Street
Cardiff
CF24 4LR

02920 397149
07811 247016

Download Councillor Chris Weaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Weaver contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Caro Wild

Cabinet Office
Room 212, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

02920 872631
07801 194591

Download Councillor Caro Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caro Wild contact details as a CSV file

caro.wild@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Joel Williams

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975528

Download Councillor Joel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Joel.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wong

Members Services
Room 286, County Hall
Atlantic Wharf
Cardiff
CF10 4UW

07779 975639

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wong contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Wood

12 Margam Road
Mynachdy
Cardiff
CF14 3EH

07779 975439

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Wood contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Wood@cardiff.gov.uk