Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ali Ahmed, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07968 165138, Ali.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Asghar Ali, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975429, Asghar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Dilwar Ali, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07734 880397, Dilwar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Bale, Member Services, Room 286, County Hall, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , phil.bale@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Rodney Berman OBE, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975612, rodney.berman@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Fenella Bowden, Members Services, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07976 440550, FBowden@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Bernie Bowen-Thomson, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07779 975608, Bernie.Bowen-Thomson@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Boyle, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920872020, 07811 247028, Joe.Boyle@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Bradbury, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872501, 07973 179577, Peter.Bradbury@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Bridgeman, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , Lee.e.bridgeman@cardifff.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Burke-Davies, Member Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07891 663855, Jennifer.Burke-Davies@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Carter, Member Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440380, JCarter@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Congreve, Members Services, Cardiff Council, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4 5EQ, 02920872020, , membersservices@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Cowan, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07970 013332, jcowan@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Cunnah, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975604, StephenCunnah@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Davies, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , membersservices@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel De'Ath, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07581 421273, Daniel.DeAth@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Derbyshire, Mmembers Serives, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07805 788852, Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Driscoll, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440585, Sean.Driscoll@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Saeed Ebrahim, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , Saeed.N.Ebrahim@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Elsmore, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 871741, 07583 061548, susan.elsmore@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Ford, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920872020, 07891 518426, lisaford@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Gibson, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07970 168054, Andrea.Gibson@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Goddard, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07811 246858, sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Russell Goodway, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872631, 07962 251439, r.v.goodway@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Iona Gordon, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07811 246939, Iona.Gordon@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Henshaw, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975527, Jane.Henshaw@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Hill-John, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07974 260986, gavin.hill-john@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa Hill-John, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07971 622196, Philippa.Hill-John@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Hinchey, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872420, 07583 721025, Graham.Hinchey@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Howells, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440227, nhowells@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Hudson, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920872020, 07900 167933, lhudson@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Jacobsen, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975520, Frank.Jacobsen@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun Jenkins, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07976 440524, Shaun.Jenkins@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Jones, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , Keith.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Jones, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975387, Owen.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jones-Pritchard, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975572, michael.jonespritchard@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Joyce, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , HJoyce@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Kelloway, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07970 842312, Kathryn.Kelloway@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor John Lancaster, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Warf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975500, John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Lay, Members Servies, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975559, Christopher.Lay@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Lent, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07790 962764, Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Lister, Member Services, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, , Ash.Lister@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Norma Mackie, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975605, Norma.Mackie@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Neil McEvoy, 321 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, , CF5 1JD, , 07974 439640, nmcevoy@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Mary McGarry, Members services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07714 275915, Mary.McGarry@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Rod McKerlich, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 029 20872020, 07792 227164, RMckerlich@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Merry, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872501, 07779 975583, Sarah.Merry@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Michael, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872479, 07891 562352, michael.michael@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Bablin Molik, Member Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975394, bablin.molik@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Morgan, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975476, Linda.Morgan@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Naughton, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975441, Daniel.Naughton@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Owen, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440388, Oliver.Owen@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Parkhill, Member Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440587, Tom.Parkhill@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Parry, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlanic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920872020, 07815 001625, JackieParry@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Parry, Member Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975419, Keith.Parry@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Ramesh Patel, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07850 874890, rapatel@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Phillips, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975471, Michael.J.Phillips@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Rees, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920872020, 07702 286416, DiRees@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Robson, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07973 145116, ARobson@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Sandrey, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975576, Emma.Sandrey@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Sattar, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440554, Abdul.Sattar@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Simmons, (Address not supplied) , 02920 872020, 07757 082410, Elaine.Simmons@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Kanaya Singh, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07976 440516, Kanaya.Singh@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Stubbs, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07944 188112, Ed.Stubbs@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Rhys Taylor, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975407, Rhys.Taylor@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Thomas, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07805 850812, Graham.Thomas@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Huw Thomas, Leaders Office, Room 525, County Hall, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872500, 07581 163203, huw.thomas@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Lynda Thorne, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 871741, 07811 246980, lynda.thorne@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor David Walker, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920872020, , dwalker@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Weaver, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872479, 07811 247016, Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Caro Wild, Cabinet Office, Room 512 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872631, 07801 194591, caro.wild@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Joel Williams, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975528, Joel.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wong, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, 02920 872020, 07779 975639, Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Wood, Members Services, Room 286 County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW, , 07779 975439, ashley.wood@cardiff.gov.uk