Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

  • 4.30 pm Council28/03 - Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Friday, 5th April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Friday, 14th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Friday, 28th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019